Village Staff

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT:

Mark FratrickMark Fratrick, Village Administrator, Email: mfratrick@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220, ext. 1

 

 

 

 


Nancy M. Grabowski, Finance Director
Email: ngrabowski@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220, ext. 2

________________________________________________

TOSHIBA Exif JPEGAnn M Wooldridge, Village Clerk
Email: awooldridge@vtsv.org

Telephone: 575-776-8220, ext 3

 

 

 

 

_________________________________________________________________
Patrick Nicholson
, Community Development Director  
Email: pnicholson@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220 ext. 6

 

 

 

________________________________________________

Jalmar Bowden, Building Inspector
Email: jbowden@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220 ext. 4  

 

 

 

 


Renee Romero, Administrative Assistant 
Email:
vtsv@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220, ext. 0
____________________________________________________________________________
Rich Willson, Certified Building Official
Email: rwillson@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220 ext. 4


PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT:

Ray Keen

Raymond Keen, Public Works Director,
Email:
rkeen@vtsv.org
Telephone:575-776-8220 ext. 7

 

 

 

 

 

Olaf Mingo, Lab Technician/Supervisor
Email: omingo@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8846

Public Works Operators:
Telephone: 575-776-8846 
Kevin Cisneros
Damean Craven
Steve Geving
Fabian Sanchez
Darren Shedko
Gabriel Vasquez

Christina Wilder, Administrative Assistant
Email: cwilder@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220 ext 5


DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY:

Sam Trujillo, Police Chief
Email: strujillo@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-2815

Public Safety Officers:
Telephone:
575-776-2815

Sammy Trujillo

Officer Virgil Vigil

Officer Justin Hutter