Village Staff

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT:

Mark FratrickMark Fratrick, Village Administrator, Email: mfratrick@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220, ext. 1#

 

 

 

 

 

 


Nancy M. Grabowski, Finance Director
Email: ngrabowski@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220, ext. 2#

________________________________________________

TOSHIBA Exif JPEGAnn M Wooldridge, Village Clerk
Email: awooldridge@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220, ext 3#

 

 

 

 

 

 


Renee Romero, Administrative Assistant 
Email:
vtsv@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220, ext. 0#
____________________________________________________________________________
|
William Jones, Building and Construction Director
Email: wjones@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220 ext. 4#

Rich Willson, Building Inspector
Email: rwillson@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220 ext. 4#


PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT:

Ray Keen

Raymond Keen, Public Works Director,
Email:
rkeen@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-770-2351

 

 

 

 

Joey Apodaca, Public Works Superintendent,
Email: japodaca@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8846

Olaf Mingo, Lab Technician/Shift Supervisor
Email: omingo@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8846

Public Works Operators:
Telephone: 575-776-8846 
Francisco Chavez
Kevin Cisneros
Damean Craven
Joshua Garcia
Darren Shedko

Ruth Martin, Administrative Assistant
Email: rmartin@vtsv.org
Telephone: 575-776-8220 ext 7#


DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY:

Andrew Bilardello, Police Chief
Email: abilardello@vtsv.org
Telephone: 561-644-1358

Public Safety Officers:
Telephone:
575-776-2815

Sammy Trujillo

Officer Sammy Trujillo