The Administration Department of the Village of Taos Ski Valley, located at 7 Firehouse Road, houses the offices of the Village Administrator, Village Treasurer, Village Clerk, and the Community Development Director.

Mark Fratrick is the Village Administrator, with Ann M. Wooldridge holding the position of Clerk, and Nancy Grabowski holding the position of Finance Director. Ray Keen serves as the Public Works Director, overseeing the water, wastewater, and roads departments. The Police Department consists of a Chief and two Officers. These Departments directly support the Village of Taos Ski Valley’s Village Council.

Administrative Office

Telephone: 575-776-8220
Fax: 575-776-1145

Wastewater Treatment Plant

Telephone: 575-776-8846

Village Administrator Mark Fratrick
575-776-8220 ext 1
Village Clerk Ann M. Wooldridge
575-776-8220 ext. 3
Finance Director Nancy Grabowski
575-776-8220 ext. 2
Public Works Director  Raymond Keen
Plans Examiner/ Building Inspector Richard Willson
Office Staff Mark Fratrick, Ann Wooldridge, Nancy Grabowski, Renee Romero, Christina Wilder
575-776-8220 ext. 0
 Public Works  Ray Keen, Olaf Mingo, Joey Apodaca,
Darren Shedko, Damean Craven, Kevin Cisneros, Gabriel Vasquez, Steve Geving
 Department of Public Safety  Emergency – 911
Non Emergency (Central Dispatch) 575-758-2216
Office:  575-776-2815
Fax: 575-776-5748
Officer  Sammy J. Trujillo


Virgil Vigil


Mayor and Council

Council meetings take place the first Tuesday of every month unless otherwise noted, at 2:00 p.m. at the Edelweiss Lodge conference Room.

Mayor Neal King
  Kathy Bennett
  Chris Stagg 
  Christof Brownell
  Tom Wittman