Contact Village Staff


Administrative Office

Telephone: 575-776-8220
Fax: 575-776-1145
Email: vtsv@vtsv.org

Wastewater Treatment Plant

Telephone: 575-776-8846

Department of Public Safety

Telephone: 575-776-2815

Village Administrator Mark Fratrick
575-776-8220 ext 1#
mfratrick@vtsv.org
Village Clerk Ann Marie Wooldridge
575-776-8220 ext. 3#
awooldridge@vtsv.org
Public Works Director Raymond Keen
575-776-8846
rkeen@vtsv.org
Community Development Director

Planner

Don Schieber
575-776-8220 ext. 0#
dschieber@vtsv.org
M
atthew Foster
575-776-8220 ext. 4#
mfoster@vtsv.org
Plans Examiner/ Building Code Consultant Richard Willson
Office Staff Nancy Grabowski,
Ann Marie Wooldridge,
and Renee Romero
Finance & HR Director Nancy Grabowski
575-776-8220 ext. 2#
ngrabowski@vtsv.org
Administrative Assistant Renee Romero
575-776-8220 ext. 0#
vtsv@vtsv.org
Public Works Ray Keen, Joey Apodaca,
Damean Craven, Barry Ireland, Olaf Mingo,
Eloy Montoya
Operations Superintendent Joey Apodaca
575-776-8846
Public Works Operators Olaf Mingo
575-776-8846
Damean Craven
5757768846
Barry Ireland
5757768846
Eloy Montoya
575-776-8846
Parking Citation Information Renee Romero
575-776-8220 ext. 0#
Department of Public Safety Emergency911
Non Emergency (Central Dispatch) 575-758-2216
Office:  575-776-2815
Fax: 575-776-5748
dwallace@vtsv.org
Director of Public Safety Dave Wallace
Officer Sammy J. Trujillo
Officer Ramey Stevens

Mayor and Council

Council meetings take place the first Tuesday of every month unless otherwise noted, at 2:00 p.m. at the Edelweiss Lodge conference Room.

Mayor Neal King nealkingtsv@cs.com
575-776-8220
Councilors:
Kathy Bennett kathybennetttsv@cs.com
Chris Stagg jcs@skitaos.org 
Barb Wiard bwiard@newmex.com
Tom Wittman topwit@aol.com

To contact the Village office use our Village Office contact form now »